School Name Coach Name School Address School Address School Phone Home Phone Cell Phone Coach email address
Academy of Notre Dame Nick Vechik 560 Sproul Rd Villanova, PA   19085 610-687-0650 909-234-7097 909-234-7097 nvechik@ndapa.org
  Kate Lillicrapp 560 Sproul Rd Villanova, PA   19085 610-687-0650   215-833-4958 katedev@gmail.com
Academy Park HS Jermaine Lowery 300 Calcon Hook Rd. Sharon Hill, PA 19079 610-522-4330     loweryjermaineo@gmail.com
  Kerren Vosheski 300 Calcon Hook Rd. Sharon Hill, PA 19079 610-522-4330   484-321-1020 kvosheski@sedelco.org
Agnes Irwin   S. Ithan Ave/Conestoga Rd Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 610-525-8400   215-882-2945 spauley@agnesirwin.org
Archbishop Prendergast Kevin Kee 401 N. Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA 19026 610-259-0280 484-574-4303 484-574-4303 kevin.kee2043@gmail.com
Archbishop Carroll Steve Gibbons 211 Matsonford Rd. Radnor, PA 19087-4590 610-688-7610 610-812-2110 610-812-2110 slgibbons5@comcast.net
Cardinal O’Hara Matt DiPietro 1701 S. Sproul Rd. Springfield, PA 19064 610-544-3800 917-733-1270 917-733-1270 mdipretore@gmail.com
Chester HS AJ Thompkins 200 W 9th St. Chester PA 19013 610-447-3700   267-357-0367 elitetrk@msn.com
Chichester HS Valerie Czysczon 3333 Chichester Ave Boothwyn, PA 19061 610-485-6881   484-802-9642 vczyszczon@chichestersd.org
  Chris Milnes 3333 Chichester Ave Boothwyn, PA 19061 610-485-6881   610-299-5316 cmilnes@chichestersd.org
  Tom Brazill 3333 Chichester Ave Boothwyn, PA 19061 610-485-6881 610-494-5411 610-416-3925 braz46@hotmail.com
Delco Christian School George McFarland 462 Malin Rd Newtown Square, PA 19073 610-353-6522 610-716-7828 610-716-7828 gmcfarland@dccs.org
Episcopal Academy John Goens 1785 Bishop White Dr Newtown Square, PA 19073 484-424-1400 610-449-0974 484-716-3849 goens@episcopalacademy.org
Garnet Valley HS Terry Lillicrapp 522 Smithbridge Rd. Glen Mills PA 19342 610-579-7490 484-437-1924 484-437-1924 tlillicrapp@chichestersd.org
Haverford HS Jim Jensen  200 Mill Rd. Havertown PA 19083 610-853-5900 610-359-9160 484-576-0562 jim534_2001@yahoo.com
Interboro HS Nicole Werner 500 16th Avenue Prospect Park,  PA 19076 610-237-6410 610-269-6847 484-849-1489 nicole.werner@interborosd.org
Marple Newtown HS   Robin McCarthy 120 Media Line Rd. Newtown Square, PA 19073 610-359-4218 484-557-7179 484-557-7179 romccarthy@mnsd.org
Penn Wood HS  Lenny Jordan 100 Green Ave. Lansdowne, PA 19050 610-284-8058 215-519-5746 215-519-5746 lbj3620@gmail.com 
Penncrest HS Rob Brown 134 Barren Rd Media, PA   19063 610-627-6383 610-420-8617 610-420-8617 coachbrownpenncrest@yahoo.com
Radnor HS Tom Flanagan 130 King of Prussia Rd Radnor, PA 19087 610-293-0855 267-355-3113 267-355-3113 tomflanagan@comcast.net
  Christine Anderson 130 King of Prussia Rd Radnor, PA 19087 610-293-0855 610-896-5178 610-348-6476 mrsa1986@aol.com
Ridley HS John Boyle 901 Morton Ave. Folsom, PA 19033 610-237-8034 717-461-6884 717-461-6884 boyle800@yahoo.com
  Skip Soroka 901 Morton Ave. Folsom, PA 19033 610-237-8034 856-467-4058 856-904-9613 walters856@comcast.net
Springfield HS Lou Durham 49 W. Leamy Ave. Springfield, PA 19064 610-938-6100 610-333-6840 610-333-6840 superlou88@gmail.com
Strath Haven HS Bill Coren  205 S. Providence Rd Wallingford, PA 19082 610-892-3470 610-649-5294 610-937-2519 shjumpdr1@gmail.com
Sun Valley HS Stephen Bush 2881 Pancoast Ave Aston, PA 19014 610-497-6300 484-840-1580 484-840-1580 stephen.bush@pbfenergy.com
Upper Darby HS  Michelle Ezzie 601 N. Lansdowne Ave Upper Darby, PA   19082 610-622-7000 484-431-9847 484-431-9847 mme724@gmail.com
  Brad Gilbert 601 N. Lansdowne Ave Upper Darby, PA   19082 610-622-7000 484-832-5085 484-832-5085 bgilbert@upperdarbysd.org
  Steve Gilbert 601 N. Lansdowne Ave Upper Darby, PA   19082 610-622-7000 610-724-7921 610-724-7921 steven.gilbert@comcast.net